Who's Who

PDF Print E-mail
About Doon - Content


Dr. K.K. Paul - Hon'ble Governor of Uttrakhand

Vice Chancellor

Dr. C. S. Nautiyal


Registrar (Acting)

Prof. H. C. Purohit

Finance Controller

Mr. D. C. Lohani

Deputy Registrar

Dr. Mangal Singh Mandrawal


Assistant Registrar

Mr. Durgesh Dimri


Assistant Registrar

Mr. Narender Lal


Dean & Head- School of Environment and Natural Resources

Prof. Kusum Arunachalam


Head - School of Management

Prof. H. C. Purohit

Head (In-charge) - School of Communication

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Head (In-charge) - School of Social Sciences

Dr. Reena Singh


Head (In-charge) - School of Physical Sciences

Prof. Kusum Arunachalam


Assistant Controller of Examination

Dr. Komal


Chief Proctor

Dr. A. R. Gairola

Head (In-Charge) - Information Technology Cell
Dr. Ujjwal Kumar


Coordinator- Placement Cell

Mr. Shiv Kumar Dadar


Incharge- Equal Opportunity Cell

Mr. Shiv Kumar Dadar


Store and Purchase Officer (SPO)

Dr. Vijay Shridhar



Source : Doon University